Over Thirty Years and Still Running Strong!

Announcements

Business Meeting
TBD

Monday Social Sponsored by Avery Brewing

Sunday Runs are sponsored by PowerBar!

Monday Fun Run

Join Fleet Feet every Monday for a fun run from the store.
6 P.M. - 2624 Broadway, Boulder, CO

Lorraine Moller
President/ Co-Founder

New Club officers, Board and Contacts for the BRR

 

President
Bill Buffum
e-mail – wbuffum44@gmail.com

Vice President
Don Janicki
e-mail – djanicki@comcast.net

Administrative Assistant
Connie Harmon 303-499-2061 h
e-mail – brr_membership@comcast.net

Secretary/Treasurer
Deb Conley

Board Members
Devin Croft
Lynne Kidder

Advisor to the Board
John Bridges
john@boulderroadrunners.org

Director Summer Track Meets
Dan Pierce
dptrack@gmail.com

Directory & Race Results
Amie & Benji Durden
303-499-6584 h
303-499-2736 f
e-mail – benjid@runningbears.com

Boulder Road Runners

PO Box 1866
Boulder, CO 80306

Questions contact:
Bill@boulderroadrunners.org

www.boulderroadrunners.org

Avery Brewing