Over Thirty Years and Still Running Strong!

Officers

 

President
Bill Buffum
e-mail – wbuffum44@gmail.com

Vice President
Don Janicki
e-mail – djanicki@comcast.net

Administrative Assistant
Connie Harmon 303-499-2061 h
e-mail – brr_membership@comcast.net

Secretary/Treasurer
Deb Conley

Board Members at Large
Devin Croft
Lynne Kidder

Past President
John Bridges

Director of the Summer Track Meets
Dan Pierce
e-mail – dptrack@gmail.com

Directory & Race Results
Amie & Benji Durden
303-499-6584 h
303-499-2736 f
e-mail – benjid@runningbears.com

Club Photographer
Gail Hunter
e-mail – c.gail.hunter@comcast.net

Marketing Consultant
Tom O’Banion
e-mail – tom.obanion@emerson.com

Boulder Road Runners

PO Box 1866
Boulder, CO 80306

Questions contact:
Bill@boulderroadrunners.org

www.boulderroadrunners.org

Avery Brewing