Officers

 

President
Bill Buffum (409) 392-0367
e-mail – bill@boulderroadrunners.org

Vice President
Don Janicki
e-mail – djanicki@comcast.net

Administrative Assistant
Connie Harmon
e-mail – brr_membership@comcast.net

Secretary
Devin Croft

Treasurer
D. Terry Femmer, CPA

Board Members at Large
Ellen Moeller

Past President
John Bridges

Director of the Summer Track Meets
Dan Pierce
e-mail – dptrack@gmail.com

Directory & Race Results
Amie & Benji Durden
e-mail – benjid@runningbears.com

Elite Men’s Racing Team Coordinator
Bruce Kirschner
e-mail – bhkirsch@comcast.net

Boulder Club Running News Editor
Lyle Rosbotham
e-mail – lyle@his.com

Club Photographer
Alistair Norcross

e-mail – anorcross@mindspring.com

Marketing Consultant
Tom O’Banion
e-mail – tom.obanion@emerson.com